Skip to page body Home About Cupertino In the News Living LDoing Business City Services I Want To

Parks and Recreation Commission

The Parks and Recreation Commission consists of five members appointed by the City Council to four-year, overlapping terms. The Commission advises the City Council on municipal activities in relation to parks and recreation, including park site acquisition and development, recreation program policy, and expansion of the park program as development occurs.

Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the first Thursday of the month in the Community Hall Council Chamber. 

Agendas and Minutes

Commission Membership

Current Commission Vacancies

Commissioner Names

Helene Davis, Partial term ending Jan. '16
Judy Wilson, Vice Chair, Partial term (counts as first) ending Jan. '16
Neesha Tambe, First term ending Jan. '18
Carol Stanek, First term ending Jan. '19
David Fung, Chair, Second term ending Jan. '19

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download WinZip Download Real Player Download Flash Player
Last updated: 7/17/2015 3:37:30 PM