Skip to page body Home About Cupertino In the News Living LDoing Business City Services I Want To

Economic Development Committee

Economic Development Committee

Tel: 408.777.3308
Email: planning@cupertino.org

The Economic Development Committee consists of four city staff members, two city council members and four representatives from the Cupertino Chamber of Commerce. The primary goals of the committee are to enhance the business environment, recruit compatible businesses to the city, develop a sense of public/private partnerships through the development of business and community relationships, work with existing business to identify and eliminate any barriers to retention or redevelopment, enhance and promote a strong local economy to provide municipal services that business and residents desire and need to maintain the community's quality of life.

Meetings are held quarterly at Cupertino City Hall 

Agendas and Minutes

Carol Atwood
Director of Recreation & Community Services
408.777.3110
carola@cupertino.org

Geoff Paulsen
Planning Commission Representative
408.777.3308
geoffpaulsen@yahoo.com  

Jason Lundegaard
Chamber of Commerce
408.974.2503
jlundegaard@apple.com

Anjali Kausar
Chamber of Commerce President
408.252.7054
anjali@cupertino-chamber.org

David Brandt
City Manager
408.777.3212
Fax:  408.777.3366
davidb@cupertino.org

Barry Chang
City Council
408.777.3192
Fax:  408.777.3366
bchang@cupertino.org

Kevin McClelland 
Chamber of Commerce
408.252.7054 
kevinm@leewardfinancial.com

Aarti Shrivastava 
Assistant City Manager 
408.777.3308 
aartis@cupertino.org 

Timm Borden 
Director of Public Works
408.777.3291
timmb@cupertino.org 

Mike Rohde
Chamber of Commerce 
408.252.7054
mrohde@vallcoshoppingmall.com

Savita Vaidhyanathan
City Council
408.777.3195
Fax: 408.777.3366
svaidhyanathan@cupertino.org

Angela Tsui
Economic Development Manager 
408.777.7607
Fax: 408.777.3366
angelat@cupertino.org

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download WinZip Download Real Player Download Flash Player
Last updated: 5/14/2015 3:08:21 PM